Client Login
File Upload
Print - Union - Signage - Design/Web - Promotional Items - Mailing/Fulfillment - CrossMedia - Online Portals

Contact Us

While our technical capabilities are superb, it’s really our people that make the difference. We believe in building long-term partnerships with our valid clients. The more we know you and your organization the more effectively we can fulfill your expectations.

Integrated one-source approach of concept to completion providing real solutions.

At Standard Modern, customer service, account executives and entire production teams are committed to offer every client an exceptional level of personalized service that goes beyond the expected – and above the standard.

Standard Modern Company, Inc.
186 Duchaine Boulevard, New Bedford, MA 02745

Phone: 508-586-4300  Fax: 508-584-4566  Toll Free: 800-742-4123

info@standardmodern.com

im2

Sales

Bob Crowell
bcrowell@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x111
Cell: 508-930-3937

Linda Smith
lsmith@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x104
Cell: 508-510-0088

Rodney Heger
rheger@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x105
Cell: 774-240-7169

Sean Smith
ssmith@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x112
Cell: 508-510-0092

Kevin Glynn
kglynn@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x200

Eric Johnson
ejohnson@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x705

Greg Webster
gwebster@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x711


Union Bug Certified Woman-owned Business Enterprise SOMWBA RFA Standard Modern Company, Inc. BBB Business Review
186 Duchaine Boulevard
New Bedford, Massachusetts 02745
508-586-4300 / TF 800-742-4123