Online Orders & Inventory
File Upload
Promotional Items
Print - Union - Signage - Design/Web - Mail/Fulfill - Tide Calendars - Political Products - Promos

Staff

Sales

Bob Crowell
bcrowell@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x111
Cell: 508-930-3937

Linda Smith
lsmith@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x104
Cell: 508-510-0088

Rodney Heger
rheger@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x105
Cell: 774-240-7169

Sean Smith
ssmith@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x112
Cell: 508-510-0092

Kevin Glynn
kglynn@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x200

Eric Johnson
ejohnson@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x705

Greg Webster
gwebster@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x711

David P. DuVal
dduval@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x747

Vinnie Samonte
vsamonte@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x746

John Ashton
jashton@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x746
Cell: 508.958.4888

 

Prepress/Production

Ron Doherty
rdoherty@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x113
Cell: 508-510-0085

Scott Frasu
sfrasu@standardmodern.com
781.248.4039

Dennis Pratt, Manager
dpratt@standardmodern.com
781.771.0348

Accounting

Linda Mihos
linda@standardmodern.com
774.406.1494

Julie Smith
jsmith@standardmodern.com
508.944.3474

Janet Bennett
jbennett@standardmodern.com
774.274.6951

Customer Service

Danielle Sutherland
dsutherland@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x100

Brian Farr
bfarr@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x114
Cell: 508-510-0087

Bill Bartsch
bbartsch@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x103
Cell: 508-801-4955

Ken Duphily
kduphily@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x202

Manny DeSousa
mdesousa@standardmodern.com
774-510-5002

Jen Trahan
jtrahan@standardmodern.com
774-510-5003

Shipping

shipping@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x106

Creative and Web Services

Linda Smith
lsmith@standardmodern.com
508.510.0088

Dennis Pratt
dpratt@standardmodern.com
781.771.0348

Wendy Meehan
wmeehan@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300

Allisyn Deyo-Martin
adeyo@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300

Tide Calendar Sales and Service

Brenda Sutherland
bsutherland@standardmodern.com
508.586.4300

Signs and Banners

Bill Bartsch
bbartsch@standardmodern.com
508-586-4300 x103
Cell: 508-801-4955

 

Union Bug Certified Woman-owned Business Enterprise SOMWBA
RFA RFA

186 Duchaine Boulevard
New Bedford, Massachusetts 02745
508-586-4300 / TF 800-742-4123

Join our email list to be notified about our latest offers